Skip to content

Six Ste. Genevieve R-II Students Recognized With Awards Of Excellence From MSHSAA

Six students from the Ste. Genevieve R-II School District — three from Ste. Genevieve High School and three from Ste. Genevieve Middle School — earned the Missouri State High School Activities Association (MSHSAA) Award of Excellence for exemplary display of sportsmanship, ethics and integrity.
The student-athletes were selected by a committee to receive the award.
The names of these student-athletes will be published in the MSHSAA Journal.
High school award winners were: Alyssa Huber, softball; Koby Hatfield, football, track and field; Logan Gegg, football, baseball.
Middle school winners were: Koltyn Stemler, football, wrestling; Mason Nix, football, basketball; Adriana Bennett, volleyball, basketball.
(Information from the Ste. Genevieve R-II School District.)

Leave a Comment