Skip to content

Several From County On Mizzou Dean’s List For Fall

The University of Missouri in Columbia recently released its fall semester dean’s list.

During the fall semester, 9,745 undergraduate students earned the academic distinction to be named to the dean’s list.

Students from Ste. Genevieve County who made the dean’s list, by hometown, with class year and area of study:

Bloomsdale — Clayton Daniel Huck, sophomore, agriculture: food and natural resources.

Ste. Genevieve — Madelyn Elizabeth Gegg, sophomore, business; Sally Drew Heil, senior, arts and science; Emma Margaret Hoover, senior, nursing; Seth J. Mueller, senior, agriculture — food and natural resources; Briley K. Vessell, senior, health professions; Hannah Renee Viox, junior, health professions; Dylan Shane Wilson, junior, arts and science.

(Information from University of Missouri News Bureau.)

Leave a Comment