Skip to content

Valle Catholic Inducts New Members Into National Honor Society

Valle Catholic Schools held their National Honor Society Induction Mass on October 30 in the Church of Ste. Genevieve. The ceremony was led by National Honor Society moderator Nathan Gegg.

The National Honor Society elevates a school’s commitment to the values of scholarship, service, leadership, and character. These four pillars have been associated with membership in the organization since its inception in 1921.

The 2019 National Honor Society inductees [pictured at right} are Mabry Basler, Rachel Basler, Ellie Gatzemeyer, Emily Grither, Bryna Blum, Hannah Fowler, Courtney Friedman, Jayden Gegg, Matthew Gettinger, Gage Heil, Carter Hoog, Josh Hoog, Delaney MacMillan, Mary Roth, Macy Schweigert, Macy Shuh, Riley Siebert, Nicole Valle, Rachel Valle

2019 National Junior Honor Society inductees include Kyndal Chapman, Nicole Gegg, Hannah Staab, Camryn Skaggs, Matthew Klein, Wil Kuehn, Patrick Schilly and Cannon Wolk.

The National Junior Honor Society moderator is Michelle Basler.

(Photos, information from Valle Catholic Schools.)

Leave a Comment