Skip to content

St. Louis University Announces Spring Semester Dean’s List

Four Ste. Genevieve County residents were named to the spring semester dean’s list at St. Louis University.

Students must achieve a 3.7 or better grade point average with at least 12 credit hours.

Among those on the list were Hannah Grace Chapman, a resident of Ste. Genevieve County with a Festus mailing address.

Chapman, a 2017 graduate of Ste. Genevieve High School and a junior in the spring semester, is majoring in psychology with an emphasis in law.

Also on the list were Kurtis M. Meyer, majoring in aeronautics, Benjamin N. Naeger, majoring in music; and Benjamin K. Roth, majoring in philosophy,

(Information from the Chapman family, including the link to confirm information with St. Louis University.)

Leave a Comment