Skip to content

Jefferson College Announces Spring Semester Dean’s List

Jefferson College announced the dean’s list for the spring 2019 semester with 653 students earning academic recognition.

To qualify for the dean’s list honor at the community college in Hillsboro, full-time students must achieve a grade point average of 3.25 or higher (on a 4.0 scale) in at least 12 graded credit hours taken that semester. Part-time students who accumulate 12 or more graded credit hours with a 3.25 grade point average also qualify.

Ste. Genevieve County students who received honors, listed by hometown:

Bloomsdale — Charles Massa, Camryn O’Neal.

St. Mary — Kaitlyn Abt, Noah Barnett.

Ste. Genevieve — Allison Bahr, Shannon Blum, Hannah Buescher, Sally Grieshaber, Logan Kertz, Madison Raney, Theoren Viox.

(Information in a release from Jefferson College.)

Leave a Comment