Maryville University Names Students To Deans’ List For Spring Semester

Maryville University in St. Louis County named the following students to the deans’ list for the spring 2019 semester:

Bloomsdale — Madeleine Drury and Austin Schwent.

St. Mary — Andrew Moore.

Ste. Genevieve — Ethan Fallert.

Maryville undergraduate students are eligible for the deans’ list when they complete at least 12 credit hours at the university in a semester with a minimum of a 3.5 grade-point average on a 4.0 scale.

(Information in a release from Maryville University, which had previously released a list of deans’ list students on June 17 that was published in the July 3 edition of the Herald.)

Leave a Comment