Skip to content

Fifteen From County Honored At Missouri State

Each semester, students at Missouri State University in Springfield who attain academic excellence are named to the dean’s list.

For undergraduate students, criteria include enrollment in at least 12 credit hours and at least a 3.50 grade point average (on a 4.00 scale).

Ste. Genevieve County students who made the list included, by hometown:

Festus — Deryn Brown.

Bloomsdale — Samantha Bumgardaner, Kelci Carron, Maria Hermann.

Ste. Genevieve — Claire Fischer, Lindsey Gross, Kaydance Heil, Hanna Kreitler, Drue Lalumandier, Chet Meyer, Adrea Mueller, Chelsey Operle, Caitlin Palmer, Claire Schweigert.

St. Mary — Arianna Ponder.

(Information from Missouri State University)

Leave a Comment