Skip to content

Eleven From County On Dean’s List At Maryville University

Maryville University in St. Louis announced its deans’ list for the fall 2018 semester.

Undergraduate students are eligible for the Deans’ List when they complete at least 12 credit hours in a semester at Maryville with minimum grade point averages of 3.5 on a 4.0 (perfect) scale.

Named to the list were, by hometown:

Bloomsdale — Jeffrey Crannick, Madeleine Drury, Molly Fischer, Austin Schwent.

Ste. Genevieve — Peyton Basler, Emily Eckenfels, Ethan Fallert, Mattilyn Helms, Amy Huck, Emma Nickelson, Nicole Upchurch

(From Link News for Maryville University.)

Leave a Comment