SGE Perfect Attendance

The students honored were, from left: Front — Trey Morgan, Harleigh Courtway, Evey Deimund, Nathaniel Tartt and Ian Roth; Back — Riley Moll, Katelyn Moll, Charlotte Mooney, Madison Lagarce, Kaylin Hunsley and Alysa Beckermann.

Ste. Genevieve Elementary students celebrated earning the Perfect Attendance Award for the 2018-19 school year.  (Photo, information from Ste. Genevieve R-II School District)